RRMS Staff Email & Phone Contacts for Virtual Learning

Last Name, First Name Subject/Content Area Google Voice Phone Number Email
Adams, Lisa Science 727-314-5363 ladams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Adams, Tony PE/Health 727-314-5372 aadams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Akins, Chris ESE 813-603-6664 cakins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Allen, Karen Reading/Research 727-835-8297 kallen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Angelo, Vickie ESE – Behavior Specialist 727-808-6367 vangeloa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Astone, Alexander Administration 727-835-8587 aastone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Balch, Jessica Math ‪813-302-7644‬ jbalch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Balic, Alexis Student Services – 6th Grade School Counselor 813-862-1227‬ abalic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baumaister, Chrissy Learning Design Coach 727-314-5292 cbaumais@pasco.k12.fl.us
Berberich, Nicole Fine Arts 727-835-6773 nvicchia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bly, Emily Student Services – ASL Interpreter 813-330-0714 ebly@pasco.k12.fl.us
Blyden, Danielle Student Services – SBP Social Worker 813-575-0744 dblyden@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brando, Chrissy PE/Health 727-282-4206 cbrando@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brissey, Melina Math 727-835-8537 mdinamid@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cadle, Kelly Reading/Research 727-835-6387 kcadle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Capobianco, William Reading/Research 727-457-2059 wcapobia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carter, Vince Science ‪727-346-8158‬ vcarter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cione, Florence Administration – Bookkeeper 727-835-8581 fcione@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cione, Jennifer Student Support ‪913-336-1137 jcione@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cione, Thomas Student Support 813-603-7459 tcione@pasco.k12.fl.us
Coffin, Joe Social Studies 727-998-7490 jcoffin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Coller, Ed Math 813-603-1893‬ ecoller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Colvin, Patty Student Support 727-351-2073 pcolvin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Darling, Abby CTE 727-859-7022‬ adarling@pasco.k12.fl.us
DiVincent, Renee Student Services – SSAP 727-314-5670 rdivince@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fallon-Johnson, Carrie English Language Arts 727-859-7010 cbfallon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fawley, Don Science 727-859-7094 dfawley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fields, Tami Social Studies ‪813-603-6825‬ tjfields@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fout, William (Zach) Math 727-314-5424 wfout@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fredlund, Brandy English Language Arts 727-835-6830 bfredlund@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fulton, Deborah Science 727-314-3754 dkahen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gallagher, Glenn ESE 813-485-6553‬ ggallagh@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gibbons, Kortney English Language Arts 727-835-8124 kgibbons@pasco.k12.fl.us
Griffin, Kara Science 727-316-5749 kgriffin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hackworth, John Health

813-591-5815

jhackwor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hammelman, Susan Student Support 727-859-7305 shammelm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hawks, Nicole Science 305-792-8747 nhawks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Henry, Travis Performing Arts 727-379-2066 thenry@pasco.k12.fl.us
Herrig, Joann ESE – Speech & Language 727-316-5464 jherrig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Iannone, Kerry Student Services – 7th Grade School Counselor 727-859-7448 kiannone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Inman George Social Studies 352-570-0131 ginman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Keay, Charles Reading/Research 727-314-5269 ckeay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kochen, Michelle ESE 813-603-7345 mkochen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kolean, Kevin Administration 813-603-1124 kkolean@pasco.k12.fl.us
Koos, Jeff PE/Health 727-859-7372 jkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kupczyk, Kathy English Language Arts 813-778-5378 mkupczyk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lightbody, Rachel Fine Arts 727-753-9694 rlightbo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Loudermilk, Veronica CTE 727-859-7390 vlouderm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Magee, Liz ESE-Behavior Specialist 813-815-3534 ebehl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mallett, Kimberly ESE 727-835-6991 kmallett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mann, Betsy ESE 813-815-1083 bmann@pasco.k12.fl.us
McAuliffe, Liz Student Support 727-835-8040 emcaulif@pasco.k12.fl.us
McQuatters, Lisa Social Studies 727-378-2342 lmcquatt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mekus, Mary English Language Arts 727-835-6319 mmekus@pasco.k12.fl.us
Middendorp, Mercia ESE, Reading 813-603-6716 mmiddend@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miranda, Carlos ESE 727-314-5380 cmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miranda, Damaris Fine Arts 727-859-7141 dmiranda@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morelli, Therese Course Recovery 727-378-2136 tmorelli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morrell, Randi Performing Arts 727-859-7156 rmorrell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mundy, Theresa Student Services – School Nurse 727 859 7319 tmundy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Murphy, Angie Administration 727-316-5659 amurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Murtha, Susan Social Studies 727-314-7790 smurtha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Myers, James CTE 727-753-8360 jmyers@pasco.k12.fl.us
Newman, Shelley Math 727-316-5929 snewman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Noe, Joan Student Support 727-835-5247 jnoe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Norris, Ward ESE 727-835-6940‬ enorris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Palasky, Kelly ESE 813-603-7085 kmcox@pasco.k12.fl.us
Palmgren, Suzanne Math 727-835-6817 spalmgre@pasco.k12.us
Pardo-Olmo, Lillian ESE 727-315-1058 lpardool@pasco.k12.fl.us
Penick, Tara Science 727-316-5818 tpenick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Peterson, Leslie ESE 727-835-6712 ldpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Polonski, Erik Science 727-859-7028 epolonsk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rodriguez, Jennifer ESE 813-485-5825 jarodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Salagaras, Natasha English Language Arts 727-314-5527 nkelly@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sarris, Debbie Student Services – Registrar 727-835-8242 dsarris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Schuster, Heather Social Studies 727-314-7099 hschuster@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sharkey, Nicole Math 571-354-6980 nsharkey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Shaw, Panagiota Science 727-3143347 pshaw@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith Daniel ESE 727-314-5345 dsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Jennifer Reading/Research 727-835-5172‬ jensmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Snead, Sharon Social Studies 727-342-0587 ssnead@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sollami, Jonathan Social Studies 727-835-6465 jsollami@pasco.k12.fl.us
Spell, Scott Social Studies 813-815-1494 rspell@pasco.k12.fl.us
St. Aubin, Jen English Language Arts 727-835-5179 jstaubin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stanton, Monica Student Services – 8th Grade School Counselor 727-835-6746 mostanto@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stryker-Marando, Aimee ESE 727-314-5411 astryker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sullivan, Heidi English Language Arts 727-835-8318 hsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tabone, Karen Administration 727-835-8504 ktabone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Gina ESE 727-316-5503 gthompso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vairo, Lynn Fine Arts 727-316-5925 lvairo@pasco.k12.fl.us
White, Danielle Administration 727-379-1964 dmwright@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wiemer, Kimberley Math 727-314-5481 kwiemer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wierenga, Helen English Language Arts 727-859-7035 hwiereng@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams, Stacy Student Services – Social Worker 813-603-6690 sswillia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zampella, Adrienne Student Services – Data Entry 727-835-8467 azampell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zampella, Michael Math 727-859-7008 mzampell@pasco.k12.fl.us