Middle and high school choice application window open now! Click to apply.

Please congratulate the following students for being accepted into the NJHS. They will be inducted into the organization on Monday, April 9, 2018 at 7 PM in the Center for the Performing Arts. Families are invited.

Sophia Baerwald

Brandon Behar

Hannah Brown

Chloe Carter

Sydney Christopher

Rebecca Cintella

Alexis Clark

Juliana Ferguson

John Fields

Morgan Fortney

Lauren Fritz

Mia Galassi

Kendyl Glenny

Grace Guerro

Abigayle Hynes

Cassandra Kendall

Rachel King 

Kaci Middleton

Riley Morgan

Hayli Mumma

Grace Murphy

Savanna Owen 

Logan Owens

Amelia Paus

Kaitlyn Ramka

Talia Rivera

Scotlyn Russell

Amanda Salas

Faith Sanchez

Jack Stanton

Carly Taylor

Danila Tuazon

Gabe Willis

Vincent Wright