Middle and high school choice application window open now! Click to apply.

River Ridge Middle & High School

2018 Summer Opportunities

More information for Summer Camps & Orientations are located on our websites or in the front office:

River Ridge Middle School: rrms.pasco.k12.fl.us or call 774-7000

River Ridge High School: rrhs.pasco.k12.fl.us or call 774-7200

Football Camp

June 4-7: 8AM-12PM  5th grade to 8th grade $60         To register, please contact Jeff Koos at jkoos@pasco.k12.fl.us.

Football Camp Registration Form

Volleyball Camp

June 4-7: 9AM-12PM Ages 7-14 $60       To register, please contact Chrissy Brando at cbrando@pasco.k12.fl.us.

Volleyball Camp Registration Form

Art & Design Camp – Camp Flyer

June 18-21 9AM-12PM   Cost: $75 by May 11th.

To register, please contact Jennifer Resto at jresto@pasco.k12.fl.us, Abby Darling at adarling@pasco.k12.fl.us, or Nicole Berberich at nvicchia@pasco.k12.fl.us.

Art & Design Camp Registration Form

Drama Camp – Shrek Jr. – Camp Flyer

June 4-June 15   Cost: $250

T-shirt, Breakfast and lunch, tickets to the show and a fabulous production on June 15th.

To register, please sign up here:  https://goo.gl/GEPteb

STEM Camp at River Ridge High School – STEM Camp FlyerJune 4-June 8: $150 8:00AM-2:00PM; June 11-June 14: $130 8:00AM-2:00PM

Students will get hands on while learning about the engineering and science behind bridges, rockets, pneumatic potato cannons, and engineering computer design.  Students entering 6th, 7th, 8th, or 9th grade

Price includes a STEM Camp T-shirt and camper designed 3D printed souvenir.

To register, please contact Andrew Forsman, Engineering Academy Instructor, at aforsman@pasco.k12.fl.us.

STEM Camp Registration Form

Dance Camp 

June 18-June 21   Ages 4-9  $125  9:00AM-3:00PM;  Ages 10 & up $100 11:00AM-3:00PM

If you pay prior to May 1st  Ages 4-9 $100; Ages 10 & up $75

T-shirt included & performance on 6/21 at 3:00PM

To register, please contact Jenna Simon at jblairsi@pasco.k12.fl.us for ages 4-9 or Lynn Vairo at lvairo@pasco.k12.fl.us for ages 10 and up.

Dance Camp Registration Form

Band Camp

July 16-19: Middle School Band 8:30AM-3:30PM

To register, please contact Travis Henry at thenry@pasco.k12.fl.us. All students interested or enrolled in band.

High School Band: Royal Sound Registration July 23rd Registration 2-5pm, Welcome Meeting 5-6, Rehearsal 6-8.

July 24th-26th 2-6pm

July 30th-Aug 2nd- 12-8pm

Aug 6th- Aug 9th 4-7pm and Royal Sound Showcase Aug 9th at 6pm To register, please contact Mr. Greco at cgreco@pasco.k12.fl.us