In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

JV Team:

Anna Hitchcock

 Avery Chatman

 Bella Dew

 Emma Gutauskas

Gracie Rasmussen

 Hannah Zetzsche

 Isabella Schwarz

 Jessica Jacobs

 Kayla Laurenti

 Kaylee Brando

 Riley Gaddis

 Riley Hickey

 Sara Laurenti

 Emma Bell

 Karsyn Miller

 Milla Platt


Varsity Team:

Alicia Golubeff

 Alyssa Hayes

 Biannca Delacy

 Destiny Scoggins

 Emma Preston

 Isabella Housel

 Kalliope Pastis

 Kaylee Ellis

 Lily Hatcher

 Mallory Hill

 Makinley Weiss

 Makayla Hiersche

 Sadie Flowers

 Shay Roupe 

Tessa Golden